Museum logo

Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Deacons Ordinands 1981
Collection 3J Board of Ordained Ministry
Description Deacons Ordinands 1981, Back row left to right; Bishop Emerson Colaw, Merilee Benson, Wesley Gabel, Stephen Richards, Mark Woodward, Diane Christiansen, Larry Kasten, H. Thomas Walker (Chair, Board of Ordained Ministry), Front row left to right, Judith Westendorf, Mary Tappe, Richmond Stoglin, Virginia Sue Zabel, Betty Lou Lundeen, Susan Heiber, Naomi Jackson, Perry Wieland
Catalog No 7343
Object Name Print, Photographic